Church Directory

Jeremiah Clark

Jeremiah Clark

Evangelist


Contact

Phone: 541-221-1262

Email: jeremiah@denvericc.org


 

Julie Clark

Julie Clark

Women's Ministry Leader


Contact

Phone: 541-606-6900

Email: julie@denvericc.org


 

Jason Bond

Jason Bond

Marrieds Ministry Leader & Church Shepherd


Contact

Phone: 720-382-8760

Email: jason@denvericc.org


 

Susan Bond

Susan Bond

Marrieds Women's Ministry Leader & Church Shepherd


Contact

Phone: 602-315-1779

Email: susan@denvericc.org


 

Eric Schram

Eric Schram

Singles Ministry Leader


Contact

Phone: 720-369-9059

Email: eric@denvericc.org


 

Arielle Schram

Arielle Schram

Singles Women's Ministry Leader


Contact

Phone: 720-369-9028

Email: arielle@denvericc.org


 

Elizabeth Hess

Elizabeth Hess

Administrator


Contact

Phone: 301-404-5128

Email: elizabeth@denvericc.org


 

Chuck Hess

Chuck Hess

Web Developer & Music Director


Contact

Phone: 303-946-6159

Email: chuck@denvericc.org

Website: thechuckdaddy.com